Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register online. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
Operations & Technical Conference
2/21/2018 » 2/22/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
Locate Rodeo
3/7/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Utility Locating Workshop
3/8/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Asset Management for Utilities (Pittsburg)
4/18/2018
Location: Pittsburg, Kansas    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Rates & Financial Planning Training (Pittsburg)
4/19/2018
Location: Pittsburg, Kansas    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
2018 KMU Conference
5/2/2018 » 5/4/2018
Location: Wichita, Kansas   
 
Asset Management for Utilities (Wichita)
5/2/2018
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Water Distribution Technician Workshop
5/9/2018 » 5/10/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Rates & Financial Planning Training (Newton)
5/17/2018
Location: Newton, Kansas    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
Natural Gas OQ Workshop: Fusing & Joining
5/30/2018 » 6/1/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
Utility Equipment Expo
6/26/2018 » 6/27/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
Utility Locating & Marking Workshop
8/15/2018 » 8/16/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
Electric Underground Distribution
8/29/2018 » 8/31/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Water Distribution / Wastewater Collection Workshop
9/12/2018 » 9/14/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Electric Overhead Distribution
9/25/2018 » 9/28/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

2/21/2018 » 2/22/2018
Operations & Technical Conference

3/7/2018
Locate Rodeo

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal